My Daily Activities

I’m Robby Zidniy, I wake up at 4 o’clock every day, but usually I wake up early to tahajud prayer first, after that I make my bed, then I to the bathroom to wash up, brush teeth, then ablution, and go to the mosque for shubuh prayers in congregation, after prayers shubuh usually I read the Qur’an and dhikr morning, and at 6 am I start activity my day is with breakfast, shower, and go to campus where i study, after up to campus 7.30 am I learn than at 4 pm, but in between the time that I also have time for a break is at 11:30 to 12:30, at the break I always took prayer dhuhur then lunch at home eat my favorite and friends who were on the other side my campus.

After meals I always went to the boarding house to eliminate fatigue for a while, after the break-out of my and friends back off to college to take courses that are still there, after the lecture end I came back home, arrives at home, I Ashr prayers because normally I do not have time to pray on campus.after prayers, I relax for a moment while drink my favorite chocolate ice and play games in my gadgets, after the time has arrive until evening I take a bath, then go to the mosque for evening prayers in congregation.

After evening prayers I always read dhikr afternoon and if there is any spare time I also read the Qur’an, while wait for the adhan Isha I always tell about daily activities of my day to my close friend, otherwise I usually do my task, and after that my evening prayers in congregation in the mosque after prayers I’m back doing the tasks they already exist or if no tasks I usually play games on your laptop or gadget I, after enough time to break/ rest, me always to hasten sleep because our body needs a rest so that the health condition is always quality.

 

Leave a comment